Warren Weinstein Video to Obama

American hostage Warren Weinstein said he will be killed unless President Obama agrees to the militant group’s demands.

“My life is in your hands, Mr. President,” Weinstein said in the video. “If you accept the demands, I live; if you don’t accept the demands, then I die.”

“It’s important you accept the demands and act quickly and don’t delay,” Weinstein said in the video, addressing Obama. “There’ll be no benefit in delaying, it will just make things more difficult for me.”

Weinstein said, “then I will live and hopefully rejoin my family and also enjoy my children, my two daughters, like you enjoy your two daughters.”

Weinstein said he would like his wife, Elaine, to know “I’m fine, I’m well, I’m getting all my medications, I’m being taken care of.”

Weinstein was abducted last August in Lahore, Pakistan, after gunmen tricked his guards and broke into his home. The 70-year-old from Rockville, Md., is the country director in Pakistan for J.E. Austin Associates

Follow Emptysuit On Twitter

Click On Links:
The Obama’s Vacation List
Obama Stepping On The Constitution
Rush Limbaugh: The Obamas Party Like Royalty
Obama Tape With Professor Derrick Bell
Obama’s Racist Video ‘African Americans For Obama’
Obama And The Koran
Obama’s Racist Video ‘African Americans For Obama’
Secret Service Agents Providing Prostitutes For Obama?
Obama Ignore Soldiers Dying In Afghanistan
Obama Joker Poster
Michelle Obama Chimp Image On Google 
Obama Doll Found Hanging From Building 
Names Of Navy Seals Killed In Helicopter Crash
Zombie Barack Obama
Easy As Taking Cells From An Embryo
Farrakhan Said Don’t Be Pacified By Obamas Election
Rush Limbaugh: The Obamas Party Like Royalty
Louis Farrakhan Said Killing Moammar Gadhafi Was An Assassination
The House Negro And The Field Negro
Democrats Avoid Obama, Lack Of Political Liability
Libya’s Interim Ruler Unveils More Radical Plans For Islamic Law
Gaddafi Captured and Killed (WARNING EXTREME GRAPHIC VIDEO)

Comments are closed.