‘Blacker’ Than Obama

Rod Blagojevich has apologize for saying in an Esquire magazine interview that he is “blacker than Barack Obama.” Blagojevich said, “What I said was stupid, stupid, stupid, I deeply apologize for the way that was said and having said it. Obviously, I am not blacker than President Obama.” This comes after Harry Reid, apologized for comments he made about the president’s skin color and no Negro dialect unless he wanted to have one.

Blagojevich was talking about the phonies in politics. Referring to the Obama, he said, “This guy — he was catapulted in on hope and change — what we hope the guy is. What the (expletive)? Everything he’s saying’s on the teleprompter. I’m blacker than Barack Obama. I shined shoes. I grew up in a five-room apartment. My father had a little Laundromat in a black community not far from where we lived. I saw it all growing up.”

After hearing the comments of Harry Reid: light skin, no negro dialect. And Blagojevich: shine shoes, grew up in apartments, business in black community, makes me ask the questjion to all visitors, what do you consider being “Black?”

Click On Links:
Harry Reid Said Obama Has No “Negro Talk”
Negro Used in the 2010 Census Form
If I help him, he’s going to help me

Barack Obama Said He Was Black Before The Election

Obama Shoe Shine Boy

White America Hate Barack Obama
The Race Card
Michelle Obama called “Ghetto Girl”
Michelle Obama Chimp Image On Google
Barack And Michelle Obama Radical Cartoon
Obama Doll Found Hanging From Building
The House Negro And The Field Negro
Black People Don’t Like Black Conservatives

Share

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

