Obama Wants More Internet Freedom In China

Obama has made his way to China students expressing his ideas of how China’s internet structure should be ran. Hasan told students, “I’ve always been a strong supporter of open Internet use. I’m a big supporter of non-censorship,” adding, “I recognize that different countries have different traditions. I can tell you that in the United States, the fact that we have free Internet — or unrestricted Internet access — is a source of strength, and I think should be encouraged.” Obama stated that freedoms of expression and worship, of access to information and political participation are universal rights. Obama also said, “I should be honest, as president of the United States, there are times where I wish information didn’t flow so freely because then I wouldn’t have to listen to people criticizing me all the time, because in the United States, information is free, and I have a lot of critics in the United States who can say all kinds of things about me, I actually think that that makes our democracy stronger and it makes me a better leader because it forces me to hear opinions that I don’t want to hear.”

What Obama didn’t tell the students is that he has emergency control of the internet (proposed) in the United States. He can control the information. Yes John Q. Public, the 55-page draft of S.773 (excerpt), which permit the president to seize temporary control of private-sector networks during a so-called cybersecurity emergency. Revised by Sen. Jay Rockefeller, a West Virginia DEMOCRAT. This Bill allows the president to “declare a cybersecurity emergency” relating to “non-governmental” computer networks and do what’s necessary to respond to the threat. John Q. Public, don’t be fooled by Obama’s so called America’s “core principles, he’s misleading China just like he has mislead America.

Click On Links
The World’s Most Powerful People
Impeach Obama
Burning Man Obama
Obamamania Hits Japan
Obama Bowing To Japan’s Emperor Akihito

Share

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

