‘Death to Obama’ Sign Holder Detained

ign2

I MUST LET THE READERS OF THIS BLOG KNOW THAT I DO NOT SUPPORT THIS KIND OF ACTION.

The Secret Service is investigating a man who held a sign reading “Death to Obama” outside a town hall meeting on health care reform in Maryland. The sign also read, “Death to Michelle and her two stupid kids,”

I have stated in many of my comments that I only have issues with Obama’s politics only. Read About Emptysuit. I respect Obama for his achievements, family caring, wife, and most of all the way he loves his children. I’m really hurt that a protester would carry a sign with this statement.

This kind of hate is past the limit and I applaud the Sheriff’s Deputies and Secret Service for taking action.

The Examiner

The Atlantic

Related Links
About Emptysuit
Obama’s Health Care Plan
Health Care Town Hall Meeting Gone Wild
Healthcare battle ‘isn’t about me
Easy As Taking Cells From An Embryo

    • Stan The Man
    • August 14th, 2009

    This man has a lot of nerves to walk around with this sign. Is his hate to the point of killing? Obama has not done nothing to anyone to even consider that thought. If it were me I would lock him up as a possible to the president. I think you’re readers understand where you come from with this blog.

    • emptysuit
    • August 17th, 2009

    Stan The Man, thanks for that support. I totally agree.

  1. Very neighbourly enter but there are some nub where I last wishes as not agree. But blanket its completely good.

    • Kathy
    • March 17th, 2010

    This will become more common as Obama struts his arrogant Communist agenda while he spits in the faces of the American people. This sign does not surprise me at all. I supported Obama in the beginning; but, as he moves at lighning speed to destroy our country he should be removed from office…thru impeachment only.

  2. Very nice site!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

