Obama Kool Aid Drinkers

I had to see this to believe it. This is the cream of the crop, true Obama Kool Aid Drinkers. I wish that all of these young achieve their goals. It’s the brainwashing that is the problem. If it took Obama to inspire these young men now, what were they thinking two years ago when Obama was not president, what was their inspiration then?  I’m sure in their fifteen-plus years of living they have seen engineers, architects, businessmen, lawyers and doctors somewhere, and they were not inspired or impressed then. I wonder if they made these pledges with their religion or family. I will NEVER praise a person in this manner.

[tweetmeme source”emtsut”]

  1. This the very video I saw several months ago that opened my eyes to how serious this Obamamania is. I comment then that as a parent I would never have allowed my child to do this. It speaks volumes of their parents if their children were not inspired to achieve personal success until Obama came on the scene.

    What’s even sadder is that most Obama supporters who are parents and Christians don’t have enough spiritual or intellectual discernment to see how sickening and perverse this is.

    • emptysuit
    • April 26th, 2009

    conservativeblkwoman, I figured this was a few months ago, I stumbled across it by mistake. I’m shocked at the fact that these youths has had no motivation. The picture is clear, it’s only because the president is black. If Obama had lost the nomination would these youths make the same pledge to Obama, NO! Thanks for stopping by, PLEASE don’t be a stranger.

    • Amber
    • March 24th, 2010

    Well..at least I’m not afraid now. Is this the best Obama can recruit to facilitate Communist indoctrination?
    They wouldn’t be able to fight their way out of a paper bag! This is so very sad as this pitiful group of young boys really believe Obama is their answer to their “victim” poverty stricken lives. They will be the first to suffer the ill effects from drinking the Kool-Aid.
    “Sheep” led to slaughter.

  1. June 10th, 2009

Leave a Reply

