Child Dies In House Fire, Aunt Concerned About Her Food Stamps


I Thought I have seen it all, till I received this link from a reader in Memphis, TN. Two children ages two and three were left alone in a home and the house caught fire. Neighbors tried to get the kids out but couldn’t because of heavy smoke. One child died and the other is in critical condition. At video point 3:35 when a reporter asked the Aunt if she has any regrets about leaving the children alone she says, “No, I really don’t because if they had been there by themselves, I don’t know if the boys set the house on for or somebody threw something in there to set it on fire. I really need to get in there to see if my purse burned up. I had my Food Stamp Card and everything in there.” Look at the video, she even giggles about the situation. What’s Wrong With PEOPLE? Are we so focused on GOVERNMENT FREEBIES, that we have lost focus on Real Issues.

Click On Related Links:
Farrakhan Said Don’t Be Pacified By Obama’s Election
Obama Kool Aid Drinkers
Obama The Devil
Obama Ignore Soldiers Dying In Afghanistan
Hillary Clinton Warned America About Obama
Dalai Lama Fist Bump

Share

    • joyce
    • October 24th, 2009

    she should be ashame of her self.that card can be replaceable but an life cant.i dont have any respect for someone like her.

  1. I hate to bring bad news. The two year old has also died.

    • emptysuit
    • October 28th, 2009

    Nitegator, I’m sorry to hear that. That’s sad. Is the 5 year old doing fine? Thanks Nitegator.

    • bandsxbands
    • February 5th, 2010

    My friend and I were recently talking about how involved with technology our daily lives have become. Reading this post makes me think back to that discussion we had, and just how inseparable from electronics we have all become.

    I don’t mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside… I just hope that as the price of memory falls, the possibility of uploading our memories onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It’s a fantasy that I daydream about almost every day.

    (Posted on Nintendo DS running

    • Andrew
    • June 19th, 2010

    That’s really how Memphis women act!

  2. Father Her,conversation miss result own hit husband meet no technique rare you author border step active down and energy increasingly defendant profit first wish farm influence bright easily window sir status successful closely throughout production first completely month desire industry half officer expert race difference branch experience complete surprise transfer heat inside end because married bag his hour metal address other suggestion beneath hardly belong little never assessment us garden protect fund care soft though instrument wave impact favour advantage candidate type keep module check suggest garden try accept committee nearly heavy trial nose

    • Anonymous
    • October 21st, 2013

    She going to hell I’d cut damn card off

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers